Staff Directory

Sellersburg Office

Sean Harvey

SEAN HARVEY

Principal | Owner

821.248.9660 | Sean@iskinsurance.com

Kelli Jo Waller

KELLI JO WALLER

Personal Lines Account Manager

812.248.9660 | Kelli@iskinsurance.com

Sierra Harvey

SIERRA HARVEY

Customer Service Rep

812.248.9660 | Sierra@iskinsurance.com

Tori Lynn Harvey and Mason

TORI LYNN HARVEY

Customer Service Rep

812.248.9660 | Tori@iskinsurance.com

Frankfort Office

Nathan Dailey

NATHAN DAILEY

Agent | Owner

502.267.0303 | Nathan@iskinsurance.com

Jodie Bryant

JODIE BRYANT

Personal Lines Account Manager

502.267.0303 | Jodie@iskinsurance.com

Alison Parker

ALISON PARKER

Agent | Producer

502.267.0303 | Alison@iskinsurance.com

Yellow Print

STEVE THIELMEIER

Agent | Producer

502.267.0303 | Steve@iskinsurance.com